Mohawk College Facebook AccountMohawk College Twitter AccountMohawk College YouTube Account Mohawk College Google Plus AccountMohawk College LinkedIn AccountMohawk College Pinterest AccountMohawk College Instagram AccountBlogsOne Card
Login to MoCoMotion Login to eLearn Link to the Accessibility Site
Mohawk College Athletics & Recreation Home of the Mountaineers!

ocaalogo
The Mohawk Mountaineers are a member of the Ontario Colleges Athletic Association.

CCAA Logo



Contact Us

Athletics & Recreation

Contact Us - Athletics Staff

Michelle Ball
Director Student Engagement & Athletics
michelle.ball@mohawkcollege.ca
905 575-2074

Alex Paris
Athletic and Recreation Facilities Coordinator
alex.paris@mohawkcollege.ca
905 575-2072
905 575-2744

Bernetta Scime
Athletics Officer
bernetta.scime@mohawkcollege.ca
905 575-2004

Terri Deline
Athletics & Recreation Office Administrator
terri.deline@mohawkcollege.ca
905 575-2075

Amy Petsche
Program & Services Officer,
Stoney Creek Campus
amy.petsche@mohawkcollege.ca
905 575-1212 Ext. 5005

 

Matthew Schnarr
Supervisor of Recreation
matthew.schnarr@mohawkcollege.ca 
905 575-1212 Ext. 3114

Ben Anderson 
DBARC Program Manager
ben_anderson@ymca.ca
905 575-1212 Ext. 3741

Al Craig
Sports Information Officer
Alcraig10@bell.net
905 575-2004  

Lindsay Dyment
Student Engagement & Athletics Programmer, IAHS
lindsay.dyment@mohawkcollege.ca
905-575-1212 Ext. 53-26411