New Diploma to Degree Pathways with Athabasca University

Mohawk recently established new pathways to Athabasca University. Graduates of the programs listed below are eligible for entry into Athabasca University Bachelor of Science (Post Diploma) (opens in new window)

  • Architectural Technology Diploma
  • Cardiovascular Technology Diploma
  • Chemical Engineering Technology Diploma
  • Civil Engineering Technology Diploma
  • Electrical Engineering Technology Diploma
  • Mechanical Engineering Technology Diploma
  • Occupational Therapist Assistant and Physiotherapist Assistant Diploma
  • Civil Engineering Technology – Transportation Diploma

Learn about Mohawk’s transfer credit agreements on the Pathways and Credit Transfer website or search the transfer database for details.