Important Dates for Continuing Education Students

Continuing Education Academic Year Calendar

NOTE: All dates are subject to change.

  2019
CE Provincial Survey (every 3 years) N/A
College closed - Family Day Monday, February 18
Spring/Summer catalogue published online Monday, March 18
Spring/Summer registration opens Thursday, March 21
Spring/Summer print catalogue available Thursday, March 28
College closed - Good Friday Friday, April 29
College closed - Victoria Day Monday, May 20
College closed - Canada Day Monday, July 1
Fall catalogue published online Monday, July 29
Fall registration opens Thursday, August 1
College closed - Civic Holiday Monday, August 5
Fall print catalogue available Thursday, August 8
College closed - Labour Day Monday, September 2
College closed - Thanksgiving Monday, October 14
Convocation TBA
Winter catalogue published online TBA
Winter registration opens TBA
Winter print catalogue available TBA
College closed - Christmas TBA

Mohawk College reserves the right to modify program availability, length, campus locations, or curriculum, or to adjust fees, admission requirements, policies or procedures at any time. Mohawk College cannot accept any liability for the consequences of these changes.