2008 Donor Recognition

In support of Mohawk College, the Marshall Family would like to thank the following donors for contributings to the 2nd Annual Gerald Marshall Centre for Transportation Benefit:

Aileen Marshall
Alex B. Lewis
Alice Del Sordo
Andree McMaster
Anita Ionni
Bay Area Leadership
Bea La Rose
Ben D'Alessio
Bonnie Pataran
Brian Murphy
Brown Financial Security Inc.
Charles D. MacPhee
Cheryl Jensen
Christine E. Daw
Cindy Butler
D. Hohendorn
Dalton Timmins Insurance Group
Dan Romano
Debbie A. Logel Butler
Deborah Murphy
Deloitte & Touche Foundation Canada
Donna Hanock
Flyod G. Poore
Fortino's High 7
Fortino's Main Street
Fortino's Upper Middle
G. Marshall Investments Inc.
Hamilton Equipment Rental Centre
Hargraft Schofield Ltd.
Helen Habinski
Hillfield-Strathallen College
Jack Krieger
Jady Klyve
Janice Gyorffy
Joan Morrissey
Jo-Anne Spadafora
John W. Marshall
Joseph Webster
Kathleen Verspagen
Ken Dwhytie
L & J Fabricating Inc.
L.A. Dalton Systems G.P. Inc Tranpsportion
LeClair Truck Repair Ltd.
Loblaw Companies Ltd.
Lois Murphy
Lora J. Gunn
M.E. Goodale & Son Limited
Marilyn Davis
Marion Dixon
Mark A. Silenzi
Marshall Truck & Trailer Repair Ltd.
Mary Spadafora
May Buchanan
Melanie Winterle
Michelle Harkness
Mohawk College
Neil Scattolon
Nicholas D. Skuse
Ontario Plywood Specialties (1987) Ltd.
Paolo Presutti
Patricia Marshall
Paul Richard
Pauline Messer-Barrow
Pauline Winters
Pearson Dunn Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
RBC Foundation
Renown Steel
Road-Wise Truck Training Of Ontario
Ruvin Berk
Scarfone Hawkins LLP
Suncor Energy Foundation
Toni Iacobucci
Velspado Painting & Decorating
Vince Curto
Wayne Marshall

The Marshall Family thanks all past event donors and sponsors for their generosity and continued support. Below are links for the lists of all those who have donated to the Gerald Marshall Centre for Transportation Benefit since the fundraiser's inception: