Human Resources Contact Information

Telephone for general HR-related inquiries: 905-575-2047

Mailing address:
135 Fennell Avenue West
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L9C 0E5

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Pashleigh Chief Human Resources Officer 905-575-2334 karen.pashleigh [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Candice Smith Administrative Assistant to the Chief HR Officer 905-575-2028 candice.smith [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Laura D'Alessandro (temporary) Director, HR & Labour Relations Consulting Services  905-575-2370 laura.dalessandro [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Sonya Samudre HR & Labour Relations Assistant 905-575-1212 ext. 4234 sonya.samudre [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Holly Cramm  HR Assistant 905-575-1212 ext. 3278 holly.cramm [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Lisa Malekmanesh (temporary) HR Consultant  905-575-2370 ext. 4293 lisa.malekmanesh [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Jessica Hart HR Consultant 905-575-1212 ext. 4912 jessica.hart [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Troy Sheeler HR Consultant

905-575-1212 ext. 2321

troy.sheeler [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Sarah Post HR Consultant 905-575-1212 ext. 3234 sarah.post1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Dustin Dileo Talent Acquisition Coordinator 905-575-2701 dustin.dileo [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Diana Raad De La Parra Talent Acquisition Coordinator (temporary) 905-575-1212 ext. 2195 diana-raad-de-la-parra [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Geoff White Occupational Health & Safety Consultant 905-575-2225 geoff.white [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Marylisa Forsyth Director, Compensation & Benefits 905-575-1212 ext. 4983 marylisa.forsyth [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Nicola Bogucki Compensation & Benefits Consultant 905-575-1212 ext. 3053 nicola.bogucki [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Joanne Fliss

Compensation & Benefits Consultant

905-575-1212 ext. 4706 joanne.fliss [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Mallory Cowell

Compensation & Benefits Consultant

905-575-1212 ext. 4597

mallory.cowell [at] mohawkcollege.ca

Diane Sousa Compensation & Benefits Consultant 905-575-1212 ext. 3069 diane.sousa2 [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Kelleen Boyington (temporary) Compensation & Benefits Consultant (Special Projects) 905-575-1212 ext. 3872 kelleen.boyington [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Angela Cetnik (temporary) Classification Consultant  905-575-1212 ext. 3913 angela.cetnik [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Silvia Fernandez (temporary) Workforce Analyst  905-575-1212 ext. 4917 silvia.fernandez [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Jim Cummings

Workforce Analyst

905-575-1212 ext. 2198 jim.cummings [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Deborah Spinelli Return to Work Consultant 905-575-1212 ext. 3389

deborah.spinelli1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca

Gina Miraglia Manager, Organizational & Professional Development 905-575-2174 gina.miraglia [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Gabriela VanDyken Professional Development Consultant 905-575-1212 ext. 4791 gabriela.vandyken [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Alexandra Goodbrand

Professional Development Consultant

905-575-1212 ext. 3464 alexandra.goodbrand [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Elena Costanzo Organizational & Professional Development Assistant

905-575-1212 ext. 4903

elena.costanzo [at] mohawkcollege.ca

Cecilia Otero (temporary) HR Special Projects 905-575-1212 ext. 4139 cecilia.otero1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca
Alissa Wheatley HR Administrative Support

905-575-1212 ext.

4531     

alissa-wheatley [at] mohawkcollege.ca

Disclaimer

The information contained within this website is provided as an information service. Although every attempt is made to ensure the accuracy and timeliness of the information, there will be changes and updates frequently. Please verify any information with the appropriate Human Resources Representative. Updates will be made as soon as they are available.