President's Awards of Excellence

Mohawk would not have achieved top ranking College in the Greater Toronto and Hamilton area without the dedication and outstanding contributions of faculty and staff.

Learn more about the Presidents Award of Excellence.


Historical President's Award of Excellence Winners

Year Individual Winners Team Winners
2015 Kelvin Lee
Karen Moore
Marla Robinson
Access Team
2014 Dr. Nafia Al-Mutawaly FRPi Team
ePortfolio Team
2013 Ron Taylor International Women's Day Team
"I" Pad Project Team
2012 Elizabeth Sadler Project Pathfinder team
2011 Jeremy Dowling Apps for Health Members
2010 Piero Cherubini
Kelly Dunham
Katherine Usik
Apprenticeship Online Registration Team
2008 Mike Dwyer
Adele Martin
Donna Ruhloff
Course Outline Team
2007 Kelly Bates
Nancy Brown Brunton
Karen Lavell
Nancy Whetstone
2006 Anna Gris
Peggy Kirby
Jill Leedham
Marianne Wilson
2005 Ron Baskin
Bernetta Scime
Janice Shearer