City School Online and Virtual Information Sessions

Click the links below to register for a virtual information session. After you register, you will receive an email with a Zoom link to attend the virtual information session.

General Information Sessions

In-person Drop-In Sessions on the 4th Floor of the Central Library - 55 York Blvd. 

  • Thursday, June 9 from 1 pm to 4 pm

Course-specific Information Sessions

Construction Fundamentals

Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 10 am

Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 10 am

Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 10 am

Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 10 am

Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 10 am

Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 10 am

Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 10 am

Indigenous Women and 2Spirit People in the Trades

Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 6 pm

Material Handling 4.0

Monday, June 6, 2022 at 2 pm

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 11 am

Contact Material Handling for more information: materialhandling4.0 [at] mohawkcollege.ca (subject: Question%20about%20Material%20Handling%204.0, body: Name%3A%0APhone%20Number%3A%0AEmail%3A)  
 

Questions:

Phone: 905-575-2489
Email: cityschool [at] mohawkcollege.ca