Men's Varsity Basketball Schedule

2019 - 2020 Season

DBARC - David Braley Athletic and Recreation Centre

Date(s)  Opponent Time  Location  Results Recap
September 27 & 28 Invitional TBA St Lawrence Kingston

 

 
Wednesday, October 9 Centennial

 

 

8pm Centennial

 

 
Saturday, October 12 Bryant Stratton 2pm DBARC

 

 
Friday, October 18 St Clair 8pm St Clair

 

 
Saturday, October 19 Lambton 3pm Lambton

 

 
Friday, October 25 Redeemer 8pm DBARC

 

 
Tuesday, October 29 Deamon College 7pm Daemon College

 

 
Saturday, November 2 Humber 3pm DBARC

 

 
Thursday, November 7 Niagara 8pm Niagara

 

 
Saturday, November 16 Fanshawe 3pm DBARC

 

 
Friday, November 22 Conestoga 8pm Conestoga

 

 
Thursday, November 28 Sheridan 8pm DBARC

 

 
Saturday, November 30 Canadore 1pm Canadore

 

 
January 3 & 4 Invitational TBA George Brown

 

 
Friday, January 10 Sheridan 8pm Sheridan

 

 
Wednesday, January 15 Lambton 8pm DBARC

 

 
Saturday, January 18 Canadore 6pm DBARC

 

 
Wednesday, January 22 Humber 8pm Humber

 

 
Saturday, January 25 St Clair 8pm DBARC

 

 
Thursday, February 6 Conestoga 8pm DBARC

 

 
Saturday, February 8 Redeemer 8pm Redeemer

 

 
Saturday, February 15 Sault 8pm Sault

 

 
Sunday, February 16 Sault 3pm Sault

 

 
Thursday, February 20 Fanshawe 8pm Fanshawe

 

 
Saturday, February 22 Niagara 3pm DBARC

 

 
Saturday, February 29 Playoff game TBA TBA

 

 
March 5-8 OCAA's TBA Lambton

 

 
March 18-22 CCAA's TBA Humber

 

 

Mohawk College – Home of the Mountaineers 
For more information, contact Athletics & Recreation @ 905-575-1212 ext 3114