Men's Varsity Soccer Schedule

2019 - 2020 Season

Indoor Soccer

Date(s)  Opponent Time  Location  Results Recap
Friday, January 24 Invitational -- Redeemer

Link to results

--
Tuesday, March 3 Regionals -- Redeemer

Link to results

--

Outdoor Soccer

Date(s)  Opponent Time  Location  Results Recap
Friday, August 30 & Saturday August 31 Invitational -- Redeemer

vs Niagra

W 4 -3

vs Conestoga

L 5 - 1

--
Saturday, September 7 UTM 8pm Redeemer Sports Field

L 2 - 0

--
Friday, September 13 Niagara 8pm Niagara (Youngs Sports Plex)

W 3 - 1

--
Tuesday, September 17 Conestoga 8:15pm Conestoga

L 7 - 1

--
Saturday, September 21 Fanshawe 3pm Redeemer Sports Field

L 5 - 0

--
Friday, September 27 St Clair 7pm St Clair (Mic Mac 1)

L 5 - 0

--
Saturday, September 28 Lambton 3pm Lambton

T 2 - 2

--
Saturday, October 5 Redeemer 3pm Redeemer Sports Field

W 4 - 0

--
Thursday, October 10 Sheridan 4:30pm Sheridan

L 5 - 1

--
Wednesday October 16 Humber 8pm Redeemer Sports Field

T 2 - 2

--

All home games will be played at Redeemer University College North Field (Outdoor Field)

Mohawk College – Home of the Mountaineers 
For more information, contact Athletics & Recreation @ 905-575-1212 ext 3114