Library Staff Directory

Matt Cassidy
Library Services Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 4184
email icon matthew.cassidy2@mohawkcollege.ca

Victor Chen
Library Services Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 3551
email icon victor.chen@mohawkcollege.ca

Christine Chiasson
Library Technician - Digital Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 4021
email icon christine.chiasson1@mohawkcollege.ca

Andriana Drakos
Library Technician - Circulation Team Lead
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 3399
email icon andriana.drakos@mohawkcollege.ca

Noah Giunta
Library Services Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 3292
email icon noah.giunta@mohawkcollege.ca

Emily Hector
Liaison Librarian - School of Preparatory Studies
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 4152
email icon emily.hector@mohawkcollege.ca

Kathy Hicks
Coordinator, Library & Digital Skills Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 3550
email icon kathy.hicks@mohawkcollege.ca

Anna Johnston
Director, Libraries and Learning
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 2737
email icon anna.johnston@mohawkcollege.ca

Venessa Koch
Library Technician - Information & Collection Management
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 4522
email icon venessa.koch@mohawkcollege.ca

Denise LeBlanc
Library Technician - Information Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 3715
email icon denise.leblanc2@mohawkcollege.ca

Carly McLeod
Library Technician - Information Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 3211
email icon carly-mary.mcleod@mohawkcollege.ca

Jaclyn Nelson
Library Technician - Information & Circulation Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 6719
email icon jaclyn.nelson@mohawkcollege.ca

Laura Riggs
Liaison Librarian - School of Health & Community Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 6720
email icon laura.riggs@mohawkcollege.ca

Julia Shulist
Library Services Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 4529
email icon julia.shulist@mohawkcollege.ca

Arlene Smith
Library Technician - Information Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 6718
email icon arlene.smith@mohawkcollege.ca

Robert Soulliere
Systems & Liaison Librarian - School of Engineering Technology
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 3936
email icon robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca

April Speare
Library Technician - Information & Circulation Services
Stoney Creek Campus - Stoney Creek Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 5038
email icon april.speare@mohawkcollege.ca

Stephanie Taylor
Library Technician - Information Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 3736
email icon stephanie.taylor@mohawkcollege.ca

Meaghan Tyrell
Collection Management & Liaison Librarian - School of Business, Communication Arts & Skilled Trades
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 3129
email icon meaghan.tyrell@mohawkcollege.ca

Beth Wilson
Library Technician - Information Services
McMaster Campus - IAHS Library
phone icon 905-575-1212 ext. 4423
email icon beth.wilson2@mohawkcollege.ca