Contact us

Mohawk Foundation

Support. Engage. Transform


Foundation Team

Katie Burrows, M.Ed
Director, Development
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3350
Katie.burrows [at] (Email Katie)

Robyne Balanuik
Development Officer, Annual Giving
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3780
robyne.balanuik [at] (Email Robyne)

Bonnie DeWitt-Tuthill
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 905-575-2287
bonnie.dewitt-tuthill [at] (Email Bonnie)

Gena Dureault, CFRE 
Senior Development Officer, Planned Giving and Awards
Phone: 905-575-2208
gena.dureault [at] (Email Gena)

Sophia Reid, CFRE 
Manager, Advancement Services
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 4434
Sophia.reid [at] (Email Sophia)

Linda Rourke
Senior Development Officer, Academic Partnerships
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3781
linda.rourke [at] (Email Linda)

Cheryl Stornelli, M.A
Donor Relations and Communications Specialist
Phone: 905-575-2453
cheryl.stornelli [at] (Email Cheryl)

Maria Theodorakidis
Research and Technical Data Analyst
Phone: 905-575-2482
maria.theodorakidis [at] (Email Maria)

Shari Torosantucci
Research and Financial Impact Analyst
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3375
shari.torosantucci [at] (Email Shari)

Bryan Webber, MBA
Senior Development Officer, City School and Indigenous Initiatives
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3329
bryan.webber [at] (Email Bryan)


Foundation Board

To contact Foundation Board members, please Katie.burrows [at] (email Katie Burrows)

Ron J. McKerlie
president [at] (Email The President)

Glen Steeves
Franchise Owner

Bruce Pearson
Vice Chair
Pearson-Dunn Insurance Inc. 

Gary Nelson

Jay Hayward
Vice President, Operations at CSN Collision Centres

Gregg Crealock

Annette Hamm
Host, CH Morning Live, CHCH News

Linda Marshall
Second Vice Chair
President, Marshall Connects

Bob Savage
Retired Steel Industry Professional

Pearl Veenema
President & CEO, Hamilton Health Sciences Foundation

Kim Watkins
Chief Financial Officer - Mohawk College

Tom Ferns
Corporate Secretary