Alumni of Distinction

Alumni of Distinction logo

The Alumni of Distinction Awards recognize graduates for their career achievements and community contributions that provide an exceptional source of inspiration for future generations. In honour of every recipient, the Alumni Association supports a bursary with a one-time donation of $500 to Mohawk College to support current students in achieving their goals.

2021 Alumni of Distinction Award nominations now open.

Help us honour incredible Mohawk College graduates for their achievements and community service.

Start your nomination today!


2020 Alumni of Distinction Award Virtual Celebration

Event held - Thursday, October 22, 2020


Premier's Awards

Annually Mohawk College puts forth 6 nominees to the Premier's Awards.

Find out more about the Premier's Award

Search below to find Alumni of Distinction Award Recipients