Continuing Education Contacts

In Person

Fennell Campus - Room i124

Regular Hours of Operation

  • Monday - 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday - 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday - 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Thursday - 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Email

Business Icon.jpgBusiness - cebusiness@mohawkcollege.ca

Community Icon Community and Urban Studies - cecommunity@mohawkcollege.ca

Creative Icon Creative, Media and Interdisciplinary Studies - cecreative@mohawkcollege.ca

Health Icon.jpg Health and Nursing - cehealth@mohawkcollege.ca

Technology Icon Technology and Skills - cetechnology@mohawkcollege.ca or ceskills@mohawkcollege.ca

Telephone

1-844-767-6871
905-575-2220

Suggest a new course or program

Do you have an idea for a new course or program?  Submit your idea here!

Subscribe to our e-Newsletter

Do you want to be notified when our catalogue is published?  Sign up here!

Connect with us

icon-fb-50x50.png    icon-twitter-50x50.png    icon-linkedin-50x50.png