Marketing

Visit mohawkcollege.ca/zendesk to read more about Marketing and Creative Services or submit a request.


Contact Us

Chief Marketing

Name Title Email Ext.
Lori Morgan Chief Marketing Officer lori.morgan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3571
Lisa Fitzpatrick Marketing Operations Coordinator lisa.fitzpatrick [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2115

Marketing & Creative Services

Name Title Email Ext.
Katherine McCurdy-Lapierre Director, Marketing & Creative Services katherine.mccurdy [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3875

Marketing

Name Title Email Ext.
Julienne Weed Manager, Marketing & Media Strategy julienne.weed [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3177
Deborah Konig Marketing Specialist - Continuing Education deborah.konig [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4339
Arden Brown Digital Marketing Specialist arden.brown [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3477

Creative Services

Name Title Email Ext.
K. Wong Graphic & Web Designer - Lead kenneth.wong [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4088
Tina Zalac-Dimech Marketing Traffic Coordinator tina.zalac-dimech [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3960
Maggie Makar Graphic Designer magdalena.makar [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3009
Derek Shaw Web Developer derek.shaw [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3143
Mike Jerome Graphic Designer michael.jerome [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4555
Meaghan Drury Alumni & Student Communications Coordinator meaghan.drury [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3719
Kelly Drennan Graphic Designer (PT) kelly.drennan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Denise Higginson Web Designer (PT) denise.higginson [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Martha Li Copywriter (PT) martha.li [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Lindsay Rennie Graphic Designer (PT) lindsay.rennie1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Kathryn Virgin Marketing Traffic Support (PT) kathryn.virgin [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3017

Student Recruitment

Name Title Email Ext.
Rose Gilles Director, Student Recruitment rose.gilles [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2310
Jamie Arcoleo Student Recruitment Advisor jamie.arcoleo [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2114
Cherish Gibson Student Recruitment Advisor cherish.gibson [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2496
Kelvin Lee Student Recruitment Advisor kelvin.lee [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2495
Terrilynn MacMillan Community Outreach & Transition Advisor terrilynn.macmillan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4298
Tracey-Ann Prokipczuk Community Outreach & Transition Advisor tracey-ann.prokipczuk [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3362
Kimberly Greenholm Student Recruitment Advisor kim.greenholm [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2411
Samantha Walker Student Recruitment Advisor samantha.walker1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2354
Kayla Jenkins Student Recruitment Advisor - Indigenous kayla.jenkins [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4206
Jason Kovacs Community Outreach & Transition Coach jason.kovacs [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4516
Jenny Hall Student Recruitment Coach (PT) jennifer.hall7 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4210

Student Lifecycle Communications

Name Title Email Ext.
Samara Young Manager, Student Lifecycle Communications samara.young [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4175
Adrienne Madden Student Lifecycle Communications Coordinator adrienne.madden [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4608
Matt Algera Wayfinding & Signage Support Officer (PT) matthew.algera [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3766

Alumni

Name Title Email Ext.
Wendy Makey Director, Alumni Relations wendy.makey [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2080
Kelly Dunham Alumni Relations Coordinator kelly.dunham [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2067
Lindsay Dyment Student & Recent Alumni Engagement Officer lindsay.dyment [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3163
Chris Cunningham Data Assistant (PT) chris.cunningham2 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2258