Marketing

Visit mohawkcollege.ca/zendesk to read more about Marketing and Creative Services or submit a request.


Contact Us

Chief Marketing and Recruitment

Name Title Email Ext.
Lori Morgan Chief Marketing  and Recruitment Officer lori.morgan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3571
Lisa Fitzpatrick Operations Coordinator, Marketing and Recruitment lisa.fitzpatrick [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2115
Amanda Mancini Welcome Desk Assistant amanda.mancini [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4398

Marketing and Creative Services

Name Title Email Ext.
Katherine McCurdy-Lapierre Director, Marketing and Creative Services katherine.mccurdy [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3875

Marketing

Name Title Email Ext.
Julienne Weed Manager, Marketing and Media Strategy julienne.weed [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3177
Deborah Konig Marketing Specialist - Continuing Education deborah.konig [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4339
Heather Perry Marketing Specialist - Non-direct heather.perry3 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2065

Creative Services

Name Title Email Ext.
Ken Wong Graphic & Web Designer - Lead kenneth.wong [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4088
Tina Zalac-Dimech Marketing Traffic Coordinator tina.zalac-dimech [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3960
Ellen Syracopoulos Marketing Traffic Support ellen.syracopoulos [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3017
Meaghan Drury Alumni & Student Communications Coordinator meaghan.drury [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3719
Derek Shaw Web Developer derek.shaw [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3143
Mike Jerome Graphic Designer michael.jerome [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4555
Maggie Makar Graphic Designer magdalena.makar [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3009
Kelly Drennan Graphic Designer (PT) kelly.drennan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Denise Higginson Web and Graphic Designer (PT) denise.higginson [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Joanne MacDonald Graphic Designer (PT) joanne.macdonald [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Lindsay Rennie Graphic Designer (PT) lindsay.rennie1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Martha Li Copywriter (PT) martha.li [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256

Student Recruitment

Name Title Email Ext.
Rose Gilles Director, Student Recruitment rose.gilles [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2310
Jamie Arcoleo Outreach and Education Advisor jamie.arcoleo [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2114
Cherish Gibson Outreach and Education Advisor cherish.gibson [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2496
Kimberly Greenholm Outreach and Education Advisor kim.greenholm [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2411
Terrilynn MacMillan Outreach and Education Advisor terrilynn.macmillan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4298
Samantha Walker Outreach and Education Advisor samantha.walker1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2354
Kayla Jenkins Indigenous Outreach and Education Advisor kayla.jenkins [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4206
Jenny Hall Outreach and Transition Coach jennifer.hall7 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4206
Ann Francisci Discovery Coach (PT) ann.francisci [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2460

Student Lifecycle Communications

Name Title Email Ext.
Samara Young Manager, Student Lifecycle Communications samara.young [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4175
Brittany Medeiros Digital Signage and Wayfinding Coordinator (PT) brittany.medeiros [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4010

Alumni

Name Title Email Ext.
Wendy Makey Director, Alumni Relations wendy.makey [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2080
Lynn Matisz Alumni Relations Coordinator lynn.matisz [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2067
Lindsay Dyment Student and Recent Alumni Engagement Officer lindsay.dyment [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3163
Chris Cunningham Data Assistant (PT) chris.cunningham2 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2258