Marketing

Visit mohawkcollege.ca/zendesk to read more about Marketing and Creative Services or submit a request.


Contact Us

Chief Marketing

Name Title Email Ext.
Katherine McCurdy-Lapierre Acting Chief Marketing Officer katherine.mccurdy [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3875
Lisa Fitzpatrick Marketing Operations Coordinator lisa.fitzpatrick [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2115
Kimberly Cleversey Marketing Welcome Desk Assistant kimberly.cleversey [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4398

Marketing

Name Title Email Ext.
Julienne Weed Acting Director, Marketing & Creative Services julienne.weed [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3177
Deborah Konig Marketing Specialist - Continuing Education deborah.konig [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4339
Arden Brown Digital Marketing Specialist arden.brown [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3477
K. Wong Graphic & Web Designer - Lead kenneth.wong [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4088
Derek Shaw Web Developer derek.shaw [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3143
Meaghan Drury Alumni & Student Communications Coordinator meaghan.drury [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3719

Creative Services

Name Title Email Ext.
Heather Perry Acting Manager, Marketing & Media Strategy heather.perry3 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4339
Tina Zalac-Dimech Marketing Traffic Coordinator tina.zalac-dimech [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3960
Mike Jerome Graphic Designer michael.jerome [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4555
Maggie Makar Graphic Designer magdalena.makar [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3009
Kelly Drennan Graphic Designer (PT) kelly.drennan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Denise Higginson Web Designer (PT) denise.higginson [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Joanne MacDonald Graphic Designer (PT) joanne.macdonald [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Lindsay Rennie Graphic Designer (PT) lindsay.rennie1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Martha Li Copywriter (PT) martha.li [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Ellen Syracopoulos Marketing Traffic Support (PT) ellen.syracopoulos [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3017

Student Recruitment

Name Title Email Ext.
Rose Gilles Director, Student Recruitment rose.gilles [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2310
Jamie Arcoleo Student Recruitment Advisor jamie.arcoleo [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2114
Cherish Gibson Student Recruitment Advisor cherish.gibson [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2496
Kimberly Greenholm Student Recruitment Advisor kim.greenholm [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2411
Kelvin Lee Student Recruitment Advisor kelvin.lee [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2495
Samantha Walker Student Recruitment Advisor samantha.walker1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2354
Terrilynn MacMillan Community Outreach & Transition Advisor terrilynn.macmillan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4298
Kayla Jenkins Student Recruitment Advisor - Indigenous kayla.jenkins [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4206
Jenny Hall Student Recruitment Coach (PT) jennifer.hall7 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4210

Student Lifecycle Communications

Name Title Email Ext.
Samara Young Manager, Student Lifecycle Communications samara.young [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4175
Adrienne Madden Student Lifecycle Communications Coordinator adrienne.madden [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4608

Alumni

Name Title Email Ext.
Wendy Makey Director, Alumni Relations wendy.makey [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2080
Lindsay Dyment Student & Recent Alumni Engagement Officer lindsay.dyment [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3163
Chris Cunningham Data Assistant (PT) chris.cunningham2 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2258