Marketing

Visit Welcome to read more about Marketing and Creative Services or submit a request.


Contact Us

Chief Marketing and Recruitment

Name Title Email Ext.
Lori Morgan Chief Marketing and Recruitment Officer lori.morgan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3571
Lisa Fitzpatrick Operations Coordinator, Marketing and Recruitment lisa.fitzpatrick [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2115

Marketing and Creative Services

Name Title Email Ext.
Nicole Morino Acting Director, Marketing and Creative Services nicole.morino [at] mohawkcollege.ca  

Marketing

Name Title Email Ext.
Heather Bridge Acting Manager, Marketing and Media Strategy heather.bridge [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2065
Heather Bridge  Marketing Specialist - Non-Direct heather.bridge [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2065
Deborah Konig Marketing Specialist - Continuing Education deborah.konig [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4339
Joanne MacDonald Marketing Specialist - Lead Generation joanne.macdonald4 [at] mohawkcollege.ca  

Creative Services

Name Title Email Ext.
Ken Wong Graphic & Web Designer - Lead kenneth.wong [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4088
Cindy LeBlanc Marketing Traffic Coordinator cindy.leblanc2 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4775
Phil Van Marketing Traffic Support (PT) phil.van [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4594
Meaghan Drury Alumni & Student Communications Coordinator meaghan.drury [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3719
Derek Shaw Full Stack Web Developer - Drupal derek.shaw [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3143
Mike Jerome Graphic Designer michael.jerome [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4555
Maggie Makar Graphic Designer - Lead magdalena.makar [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3009
Kelly Drennan Graphic Designer (PT) kelly.drennan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Lindsay Rennie Graphic Designer (PT) lindsay.rennie1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3256
Annie Jong Graphic Designer (PT) annie.jong [at] mohawkcollege.ca  

Student Recruitment

Name Title Email Ext.
Rose Gilles Director, Student Recruitment rose.gilles [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2310
Jamie Arcoleo Outreach and Education Advisor jamie.arcoleo [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2114
Cherish Gibson Outreach and Education Advisor cherish.gibson [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2496
Kimberly Greenholm Outreach and Education Advisor kim.greenholm [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2411
Terrilynn MacMillan Outreach and Education Advisor terrilynn.macmillan [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4298
Tracey-Ann Prokipczuk Outreach and Education Advisor tracey-ann.prokipcuzk [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3362
Samantha Walker Outreach and Education Advisor samantha.walker1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2354
Kayla Jenkins Indigenous Outreach and Education Advisor kayla.jenkins [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4206
Jenny Hall Outreach and Transition Coach jennifer.hall7 [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4206
Ann Francisci Discovery Coach (PT) ann.francisci [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2460

Student Lifecycle Communications

Name Title Email Ext.
Lindsay Nero Acting Manager, Student and Alumni Marketing Communications lindsay.nero [at] mohawkcollege.ca 4011
Zohra Zekria Digital & Physical Space Student Communication Support

zohra.zekria [at] mohawkcollege.ca

4010
Samantha Hoover Future Ready Premium Employer Program, Marketing Support samantha.hoover [at] mohawkcollege.ca  

Alumni

Name Title Email Ext.
Wendy Makey Director, Alumni Relations wendy.makey [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2080
Lynn Matisz Alumni Relations Coordinator lynn.matisz [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2067
Lindsay Dyment Student and Recent Alumni Engagement Officer lindsay.dyment [at] mohawkcollege.ca 3163
Daniel Frappa Data Assistant (PT) daniel.frappa [at] mohawkcollege.ca 2258
Linda Fraser Alumni Program & Events Assistant (PT) linda.fraser1 [at] mohawkcollege.ca