Contact The Foundation

Donate now

Ron J. McKerlie  - President
president [at] (Email The President)

Foundation Team

Bonnie DeWitt - Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 2287
bonnie.dewitt2 [at] (Email Bonnie)

Bryan Webber - Senior Development Officer, City School and Indigenous Initiatives 
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3329
bryan.webber [at] (Email Bryan )

Cheryl Stornelli - Donor Relations and Communications Specialist
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 2453
cheryl.stornelli [at] (Email Cheryl)

Gena Dureault - Senior Development Officer, Planned Giving and Awards
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 2208
Email Gena 

Katie Burrows - Director, Development
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3350
Email Kkatie.burrows [at] (atie) 

Kim M. Shippey- Director, Major Giving and Campaigns
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 2200
Email Kim

Linda Rourke - Senior Development Officer, Academic Partnerships
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3781
bonnie.dewitt2 [at] (Email L)linda.rourke [at] (inda)

Maria Theodorakidis - Research and Technical Data Analyst
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 2482
Email Maria

Robyne Balanuik  - Development Officer, Annual Giving
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3780
bonnie.dewitt2 [at] (Email )robyne.balanuik [at] (Robyne)

Shari Torosantucci - Research and Financial Impact Analyst
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 3375
shari.torosantucci [at] (Email Shari)

Sophia Reid - Manager, Advancement Services
Phone: 905-575-1212 ext. 4434
Sophia.reid [at] (Email Sophia)


Foundation Board

Ron J. McKerlie - President
president [at] (Email The President)

Gary Nelson - Chair
Branch Manager, Scotiabank

Glen Steeves – Vice-Chair
Franchise Owner

Marcine Blake - Director
Police Constable, Hamilton Police Services

Gregg Crealock - Director
Sales Manager, Caplan's Appliances

Annette Hamm - Director
Host, CH Morning Live, CHCH News

Linda Marshall - Director
President, Marshall Connects

Bruce Pearson - Director
Owner, Pearson-Dunn Insurance Inc. (Retired)

Bob Savage - Director
Retired Steel Industry Professional

Pearl Veenema - Director
President & CEO, Hamilton Health Sciences Foundation

Kim Watkins – Ex-Officio
Chief Financial Officer - Mohawk College

Trisha K. Simon - Executive Assistant
trisha.simon [at] (Email Trisha)

Tom Ferns - Corporate Secretary
tom.ferns [at] (Email Tom)

Charitable Registration # 11924 5744 RR0001