Senior Leadership Team

Cebert Adamson

Cebert Adamson
Dean, Continuing Education, Academic Quality, Library and Centre for Teaching & Learning (CTL)
cebert.adamson [at] (Email Cebert)

Sinisa Aleksa

Sinisa Aleksa
Chief Information Officer
sinisa.aleksa [at] (Email Sinisa)

paul armstrong

Paul Armstrong
Chief Operating Officer
paul.armstrong [at] (Email Paul)

katie burrows

Katie Burrows
Director, Development
katie.burrows [at] (Email Katie)

Maxine Carter

Maxine Carter
Director and Special Advisor, Equity & Social Inclusion
Maxine.carter2 [at] (Email Maxine)


Henry Colyn
Chief Building & Facilities Officer
henry.colyn [at] (Email Henry)

Mohawk College General Counsel and Corporate Secretary Tom Ferns

Tom Ferns
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
tom.ferns [at] (Email Tom)

Tim Fricker

Tim Fricker
Dean, Students
tim.fricker [at] (Email Tim)


Michelle Grimes
Dean, McKeil School of Business and School of Media & Entertainment
michelle.grimes [at] (Email Michelle)

Mohawk College Dean of Continuing Education Alison Horton

Alison Horton
Vice President, Academic
alison.horton [at] (Email Alison)

Meg Houghton

Meg Houghton
Vice President Student & Alumni Engagement
meg.houghton [at] (Email Meg)

Amy Kelaidis

Amy Kelaidis
Director & Special Advisor, Indigenous Initiatives
amy.Kelaidis [at] (Email Amy)

Headshot of Wendy Lawson

Wendy Lawson
Dean, School of Health
wendy.lawson [at] (Email Wendy)

trish loomis

Trish Loomis
Executive Director, Office of the President
trish.loomis [at] (Email Trish)

Megan Mascarin

Megan Mascarin
Chief Human Resources Officer
megan.mascarin [at] (Email Megan)

Headshot of Jeff McIsaac

Jeff McIsaac
Dean, Applied Research
jeffrey.mcisaac1 [at] (Email Jeff)

ron mckerlie

Ron McKerlie
President & CEO
president [at] (Email Ron)

Lori Morgan

Lori Morgan
Chief Marketing & Recruitment Officer
lori.morgan [at] (Email Lori)

Frederic Nickner

Frederic Nickner
frederic.nickner [at] (Email Frederic)

Wayne Ostermaier

Wayne Ostermaier
Dean, Marshall School of Skilled Trades & Apprenticeship
wayne.ostermaier [at] (Email Wayne)

Dave Santi

Dave Santi
Dean, School of Engineering Technology
david.santi [at] (Email Dave)

Valentina Stagnani
Acting Dean, International Education
valentina.stagnani [at] (Email Valentina)

Jim Vanderveken

Jim Vanderveken
Dean, Centre for Community Partnerships and Experiential Learning
jim.vanderveken [at] (Email Jim)

Kim Watkins

Kim Watkins
Acting Vice President, Corporate Services
kim.watkins [at] (Email Kim)

angela zher

Angela Zehr
Acting Chief Financial Officer
angela.zehr [at] (Email Angela)

Headshot of Rose Zhang

Rose Zhang
Internal Auditor
rose.zhang [at] (Email Rose)